​​MEN'S MINISTRY​


“Becoming Good Soldier of The Cross”
 2 Timothy 2:1-4; 10 

​​

LOOKING AHEAD



FEBRUARY


Saturday, February 1
@ 9:00 a.m.
Family Free Breakfast
All are invited to attend!

Sunday, February 2,
P.U.S.H. for reaching the Mortgage Goal
Requesting all members to give weekly or monthly for Mortgage Gifts.

 Sunday, February 9
Welcome Ministry Craft Sale

 Saturday, February 15

@9:00 am

Men's Ministry Meeting

Saturday, February 22
Women’s Prayer Breakfast

Thursday, February 27
@ 5:30 p.m.
Community Conversation

Saturday, February 29

@6:00 pm

Fashion Show & Awards



 FEBRUARY


Thursday, March 5

@6:00 pm

Women's Bible Study

Come & Be Blessed


Friday, March 6

@7:00 pm

Women's Ministry

"An Evening with The Lord"


Thursday - Saturday

March 12 - March 14

District Conference

Hosted by: Spottswoods A.M.E. Zion

25 Crestwood Lane, New Britain, Ct 06053

Rev. Samuel Blanks, Pastor

​​​​​

WOMEN'S MINISTRY​

"Women of the Cross"
"Loving More, Giving More, Serving Greater"

Philippians 4:8 NKJV

​​

" A FAMILY THAT PRAYS TOGETHER, STAYS TOGETHER"

 

Join us on Sunday mornings from 8:00 am - 8:30 am for prayer


CHILDREN'S CHURCH will be every 3rd Sunday


T H E   C R O S S

A Church where Everybody is Somebody and Christ is Lord of All.



UPCOMING EVENTS


HAPPY 2020 NEW YEAR


The Year of Expected :Miracles"


JANUARY


Tuesday, January 28,
@1:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Community Conversation
About key health and health related issues in

Middlesex County and surrounding towns.
RSVP:  catherine.rees@midhosp.org 


@6:00 pm
Prayer

 @6:30 pm
Bible Study
The Roman Road To Peace With God

 Wednesday, January 29
@ 6:00 p.m.
2nd Quarterly Conference Meeting  


@7:00 pm
Prayer Meeting
On the Prayer Line and in the Sanctuary
Prayer Line number: (605) 313-4819
Code: 423861